Apropos Webinar Series - February #collablearning #edtech #sociallearning

We are happy to announce a series of Apropos webinars coming up in February.  

Introduction to Collaborative Learning will focus on:  

  • What is collaborative learning?
  • How do I blend technology in the classroom?
  • What are the major Apropos features?
  • What are some uses and benefits of working with reports?
  • How are the educator and student experiences different?
  • Can I have a puppy?

February 08, 0600 GMT | 0100EST | February 09 2200PST
February 16, 0600 GMT | 0100EST | February 15 2200PST
February 23, 0600 GMT | 0100EST | February 22 2200PST

A Deeper Dive into Collaborative Learning will focus on:  

  • Leading a session

  • Applying session reported data to lessons
  • Using Apropos in a flipped classroom
  • If buffaloes don't have wings, why are they so tasty?
  • What makes a great prompt?
  • How do standards get applied within Apropos?
  • Real-time vs long running sessions?
  • Why are there so many cat videos on the Internet?

February 11 0500PST  | 0800 EST  | 1300 GMT
February 18 0500PST  | 0800 EST  | 1300 GMT
February 25 0500PST  | 0800 EST  | 1300 GMT

Please register for these events at http://www.continuumedu.com/webinars/