Back to All Events

Introduction to Collaborative Learning

Apropos | webinar series

Let's turn the Internet into a collaborative learning space.

We are conducting a series of webinars ranging from demonstration and overview of the Apropos solution, best practices and how to integrate collaborative search, discovery and learning using Apropos in your lessons.

Introduction to collaborative learning 

In this short webinar we will discuss the benefits of collaborative learning and the application of Apropos in a curriculum. In this session we will answer these questions and more:   

  • What is collaborative learning?

  • How do I blend technology in the classroom?
  • What are the major Apropos features?
  • What are some uses and benefits of working with reports?
  • How are the educator and student experiences different?
  • Can I have a puppy?

This evening session is timed to accommodate our friends in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). Jan 21, 0600 GMT | 0100EST | Jan 20 2200PST

Name *
Name

WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY

We will not share your email address with any third party. We will only contact you to provide information that you've requested, or content to which you are subscribed.

Earlier Event: January 18
Introduction to Collaborative Learning