Back to All Events

INTRODUCTION TO COLLABORATIVE LEARNING

In this short webinar we will discuss the benefits of collaborative learning and the application of Apropos in a curriculum. In this session we will answer these questions and more:   

  • What is collaborative learning?
  • How do I blend technology in the classroom?
  • What are the major Apropos features?
  • What are some uses and benefits of working with reports?
  • How are the educator and student experiences different?
  • Can I have a puppy?

This evening session is timed to accommodate our friends in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). February 23, 0600 GMT | 0100EST | February 22 2200PST 

Name *
Name


We respect your privacy and will not share your email address with any third party. 

Earlier Event: February 18
A DEEPER DIVE INTO COLLABORATIVE LEARNING